Monday/Bunday

Do you hate Mondays? Me too. Don’t lie, you know you hate them. Not only is it the day that’s the furthest from the weekend, but it’s also the beginning of a long week. I also hate doing my hair on these days. So I participate in Monday/Bunday. I put my hair in a nice bun, low bun, messy bun or sock bun and that is one less thing I have to stress about on the worst day of the week. If you’re a woman and haven’t already started doing this, you should! And if you’re a guy, you can particiate too. Just grow your hair or beard long enough to put in a bun and you’re good to go! I hope this inspires you to participate. Much love! -TheMunchkin

Leave a Reply

